Filter media by:
Sun, May 07, 2017
Hits: 43
49 mins 41 secs
Mark 9:30-37. Servant Leadership. Jesus teaches His disciples about His upcoming death and resurrection. Jesus teaches the disciples "if anyone desires to be first, he shall be last of all and servant of all."
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Hits: 45
42 mins 55 secs
Pastor Brock covers Mark chapter 9 in which Jesus reminds his disciples to draw near to the Father.
Wed, Apr 26, 2017
Hits: 49
47 mins 27 secs
Old Testament Overview of Ezra, Nehemiah, and Esther.
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Hits: 50
40 mins 54 secs
Pastor Jack teaches about the meaning of Baptism.
Wed, Apr 19, 2017
Hits: 46
54 mins 27 secs
Pastor Jack is doing a OT overview and giving a flyover look at the book of 1 Samuel through 2 Chronicles.
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Hits: 30
34 mins 47 secs
Pastor Jack Arnold covers the resurrection message through Luke 24:1-12
Fri, Apr 14, 2017
Hits: 38
38 mins 14 secs
Good Friday - Seven Sayings from the Cross. 1. Luke 23:34 "Father, forgive them, they know not what they do" 2. Luke 23:43 "This day you will be with me in Paradise" 3. John 19:26-27 "Woman, behold your son" 4. Mark 15:34; Matthew 27:46 "My God, My God, why have you forsaken me?" 5. John 19:28 "I thirst" 6. John 19:30 "It is finished" 7. Luke 23:46 "Into your hands I commit my spirit"
Wed, Apr 12, 2017
Hits: 40
45 mins 2 secs
Pastor Jack is doing a OT overview and giving a flyover look at the book of Ruth.
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Hits: 49
50 mins 46 secs
Pastor Jack takes a look at a the triumphal entry in Jerusalem through the account of Luke 19.
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Hits: 55
52 mins 33 secs
Mark 9:1-13. The Transfiguration.