Filter media by:
Wed, Jun 14, 2017
Hits: 38
1 hr 0 mins 36 secs
Pastor Jack is giving an overview of the book of Ezekiel.
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Hits: 43
1 hr 5 mins 28 secs
Relational God part 4. Ephesians 5:18-33. Agape Love. Submission. Authority. Respect.
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Hits: 50
1 hr 1 mins 6 secs
Pastor Jack takes a look at what the bible has to say about dating, relationships and marriage.
Wed, May 31, 2017
Hits: 37
1 hr 3 mins 51 secs
Pastor Jack is giving an overview of the book of Jeremiah and Lamentations.
Sun, May 28, 2017
Hits: 45
52 mins 17 secs
Genesis 2. Relational God part 2. God process in creating man and woman, role and responsiblity in the garden. God's love.
Wed, May 24, 2017
Hits: 44
56 mins 54 secs
Pastor Jack Arnold is giving an overview of the book of Isaiah.
Sun, May 21, 2017
Hits: 57
50 mins 9 secs
Pastor Jack opens up a new mini series called: "A Relational God". He takes a look at what the bible has to say about dating, relationships and marriage. Listen along to join us in this 6 week series!
Wed, May 17, 2017
Hits: 32
59 mins 44 secs
On Wednesday night, pastor Jack is doing a fly over look at the Old Testament. This teaching handles the book of Psalms through the book of Song of Solomon.
Sun, May 14, 2017
Hits: 51
47 mins 42 secs
Pastor Jack brings to light the importance of keeping the focus of ourselves.
Wed, May 10, 2017
Hits: 30
56 mins 22 secs
Pastor Jack gives a fly over view of the book of Job