Filter media by:
Wed, Nov 29, 2017
Hits: 47
1 hr 7 mins 13 secs
Pastor Jack is giving an overview of the books of 1, 2 Timothy and Titus.
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Hits: 47
52 mins 16 secs
Pastor Jack talks about sharing the word with others as we wrap up our study of the Book of Mark.
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Hits: 43
1 hr 2 mins 41 secs
Mark 16: 1-13. Not Finding Jesus.
Wed, Nov 15, 2017
Hits: 40
56 mins 46 secs
Pastor Jack is giving an overview of the book of 1 and 2 Thessalonians.
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Hits: 61
52 mins 28 secs
Pastor Jack Arnold is talking about how the Gospel was spotlighted by the events of the day.
Wed, Nov 08, 2017
Hits: 25
58 mins 47 secs
Denis O'Dell is giving an overview of the books of Philippians and Colossians.
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Hits: 51
45 mins 5 secs
Pastor Brock Osborn is talking about the suffering Jesus endured on our behalf and fulfillment of prophesies.
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Hits: 52
43 mins 59 secs
Pastor Brock Osborn is talking about Jesus taking our place on the cross.
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
Hits: 51
50 mins 5 secs
Pastor Brock Osborn is teaching about a true source of Joy in the life of a believer.
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Hits: 50
52 mins 41 secs
Pastor Jack Arnold discusses the trial of Jesus Christ.