Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Hits: 27
1 hr 1 mins 48 secs
Pastor Jack Arnold is talking about the meaning of Passover.
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Hits: 24
1 hr 2 mins 26 secs
Pastor Jack Arnold is talking about being poured out for Christ.
Wed, Sep 27, 2017
Hits: 27
52 mins 13 secs
Pastor Jack Arnold is giving an overview of the book of Romans
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Hits: 28
45 mins 52 secs
Pastor Jack Arnold is teaching about end times.
Wed, Sep 20, 2017
Hits: 21
1 hr 2 mins 10 secs
Jack Arnold is giving an overview of the book of Acts.
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Hits: 43
51 mins 1 sec
Mark 13: 14-27, End Times part 2.
Wed, Sep 13, 2017
Hits: 37
1 hr 0 mins 17 secs
New Testament Overview, Matthew through John, The Gospels.
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Hits: 30
45 mins 21 secs
Strat Goodhue is teaching about the importance of full surrender to God to be used by Him.
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Hits: 26
49 mins
Pastor Jack is teaching about End Times.
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Hits: 30
51 mins 49 secs
Pastor Jack is talking about the greatest commandment - to love God and to love others.