Filter media by:
Wed, Nov 15, 2017
Hits: 25
56 mins 46 secs
Pastor Jack is giving an overview of the book of 1 and 2 Thessalonians.
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Hits: 44
52 mins 28 secs
Pastor Jack Arnold is talking about how the Gospel was spotlighted by the events of the day.
Wed, Nov 08, 2017
Hits: 12
58 mins 47 secs
Denis O'Dell is giving an overview of the books of Philippians and Colossians.
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Hits: 26
45 mins 5 secs
Pastor Brock Osborn is talking about the suffering Jesus endured on our behalf and fulfillment of prophesies.
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Hits: 25
43 mins 59 secs
Pastor Brock Osborn is talking about Jesus taking our place on the cross.
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
Hits: 28
50 mins 5 secs
Pastor Brock Osborn is teaching about a true source of Joy in the life of a believer.
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Hits: 33
52 mins 41 secs
Pastor Jack Arnold discusses the trial of Jesus Christ.
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
Hits: 26
48 mins 54 secs
Pastor Jack Arnold is giving an overview of the book of Galatians and Ephesians.
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Hits: 38
57 mins 8 secs
Mark 14:27-52. Jesus warns his disciples He will be betrayed, while the disciples will stumble and He will be raised from the dead. Peter claims he will not deny Jesus. Jesus goes to the garden with the disciples to pray. The disciples fall asleep, and Jesus warns them to not fall into temptation. Judas betrays Jesus with a Kiss to identify Him. Peter cuts off an ear and Jesus heals the ear. Jesus states why He is being arrested, the Scriptures must be fulfilled.
Wed, Oct 11, 2017
Hits: 19
1 hr 0 mins 45 secs
New Testament Overview of first and second Corinthians.