Latest sermons by
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Hits: 35
59 mins 2 secs
Jesus feeds the 5000.
Wed, Feb 08, 2017
Hits: 18
49 mins 50 secs
Pastor Jack goes through Genesis 22 - Exodus 2.
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Hits: 99
47 mins 58 secs
Ministry Expectations
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Hits: 37
58 mins 20 secs
Jesus is rejected in His own town and then sends out His disciples. Mark 6:1-13
Wed, Jan 25, 2017
Hits: 36
51 mins 3 secs
Pastor Jack is continuing through the OT overview. He handles Genesis 6-22 in this teaching.
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Hits: 50
52 mins 53 secs
Jesus heads to Nazareth to teach and is not received by His own people.
Wed, Jan 18, 2017
Hits: 34
1 hr 2 mins 31 secs
Pastor Jack is teaching an OT overview and started this Wednesday in the book of Genesis looking at chapters 1-5.
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Hits: 37
48 mins 44 secs
Pastor Jack takes a close view of Mark 5:1-20 in this two part sermon. When people are broken physically, emotionally and spiritually, there is no better place to be then at the feet of Jesus.
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Hits: 49
50 mins 15 secs
Pastor Jack speaks about the vision the Lord has given him for CMS for the next three years. Healing, Thriving and Growing.
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Hits: 27
55 mins 37 secs
A look at Mark 4:21-41 as we see how Jesus uses situations at hand to teach lessons.