Latest sermons by
Wed, May 31, 2017
Hits: 51
1 hr 3 mins 51 secs
Pastor Jack is giving an overview of the book of Jeremiah and Lamentations.
Sun, May 28, 2017
Hits: 67
52 mins 17 secs
Genesis 2. Relational God part 2. God process in creating man and woman, role and responsiblity in the garden. God's love.
Wed, May 24, 2017
Hits: 55
56 mins 54 secs
Pastor Jack Arnold is giving an overview of the book of Isaiah.
Sun, May 21, 2017
Hits: 112
50 mins 9 secs
Pastor Jack opens up a new mini series called: "A Relational God". He takes a look at what the bible has to say about dating, relationships and marriage. Listen along to join us in this 6 week series!
Wed, May 17, 2017
Hits: 51
59 mins 44 secs
On Wednesday night, pastor Jack is doing a fly over look at the Old Testament. This teaching handles the book of Psalms through the book of Song of Solomon.
Sun, May 14, 2017
Hits: 65
47 mins 42 secs
Pastor Jack brings to light the importance of keeping the focus of ourselves.
Wed, May 10, 2017
Hits: 48
56 mins 22 secs
Pastor Jack gives a fly over view of the book of Job
Sun, May 07, 2017
Hits: 53
49 mins 41 secs
Mark 9:30-37. Servant Leadership. Jesus teaches His disciples about His upcoming death and resurrection. Jesus teaches the disciples "if anyone desires to be first, he shall be last of all and servant of all."
Wed, Apr 26, 2017
Hits: 57
47 mins 27 secs
Old Testament Overview of Ezra, Nehemiah, and Esther.
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Hits: 62
40 mins 54 secs
Pastor Jack teaches about the meaning of Baptism.