Latest sermons by
Wed, Jun 28, 2017
Hits: 24
47 mins 4 secs
Pastor Jack is giving the overview of the book of Hosea through Jonah.
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Hits: 39
54 mins 34 secs
Pastor Jack is teaching about a Relational God from Titus 2.
Wed, Jun 21, 2017
Hits: 24
44 mins 2 secs
Pastor Jack is giving an overview of the book of Daniel.
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Hits: 48
1 hr 3 mins 38 secs
Pastor Jack talking about a Relational God from 1 Peter 3.
Wed, Jun 14, 2017
Hits: 35
1 hr 0 mins 36 secs
Pastor Jack is giving an overview of the book of Ezekiel.
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Hits: 41
1 hr 5 mins 28 secs
Relational God part 4. Ephesians 5:18-33. Agape Love. Submission. Authority. Respect.
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Hits: 49
1 hr 1 mins 6 secs
Pastor Jack takes a look at what the bible has to say about dating, relationships and marriage.
Wed, May 31, 2017
Hits: 35
1 hr 3 mins 51 secs
Pastor Jack is giving an overview of the book of Jeremiah and Lamentations.
Sun, May 28, 2017
Hits: 42
52 mins 17 secs
Genesis 2. Relational God part 2. God process in creating man and woman, role and responsiblity in the garden. God's love.
Wed, May 24, 2017
Hits: 42
56 mins 54 secs
Pastor Jack Arnold is giving an overview of the book of Isaiah.