Messages with tag - Calvary Mt Si,

Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Hits: 45
42 mins 55 secs
Pastor Brock covers Mark chapter 9 in which Jesus reminds his disciples to draw near to the Father.
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Hits: 50
40 mins 54 secs
Pastor Jack teaches about the meaning of Baptism.
Wed, Apr 19, 2017
Hits: 46
54 mins 27 secs
Pastor Jack is doing a OT overview and giving a flyover look at the book of 1 Samuel through 2 Chronicles.
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Hits: 30
34 mins 47 secs
Pastor Jack Arnold covers the resurrection message through Luke 24:1-12
Wed, Apr 12, 2017
Hits: 40
45 mins 2 secs
Pastor Jack is doing a OT overview and giving a flyover look at the book of Ruth.
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Hits: 49
50 mins 46 secs
Pastor Jack takes a look at a the triumphal entry in Jerusalem through the account of Luke 19.
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Hits: 61
49 mins 42 secs
Pastor Jack teaches on Mark 8:31-38. What does it mean to take up your cross?
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Hits: 30
49 mins 10 secs
Jesus feeds another multitude with bread and fish, this is a separate event from the feed of the 5,000. This time the Pharisees show up and have an issue, which Jesus addresses.
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Hits: 43
50 mins 28 secs
*Due to a recording error, the sermon starts at 1:55* Pastor Jack takes a close look at Mark 7:1-23 as the Pharisees question Him about ceremonial washing, what defiles a man?
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Hits: 37
58 mins 20 secs
Jesus is rejected in His own town and then sends out His disciples. Mark 6:1-13