Messages with tag - Calvary Mt Si,

Wed, May 24, 2017
Hits: 52
56 mins 54 secs
Pastor Jack Arnold is giving an overview of the book of Isaiah.
Sun, May 14, 2017
Hits: 59
47 mins 42 secs
Pastor Jack brings to light the importance of keeping the focus of ourselves.
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Hits: 58
42 mins 55 secs
Pastor Brock covers Mark chapter 9 in which Jesus reminds his disciples to draw near to the Father.
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Hits: 60
40 mins 54 secs
Pastor Jack teaches about the meaning of Baptism.
Wed, Apr 19, 2017
Hits: 56
54 mins 27 secs
Pastor Jack is doing a OT overview and giving a flyover look at the book of 1 Samuel through 2 Chronicles.
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Hits: 35
34 mins 47 secs
Pastor Jack Arnold covers the resurrection message through Luke 24:1-12
Wed, Apr 12, 2017
Hits: 49
45 mins 2 secs
Pastor Jack is doing a OT overview and giving a flyover look at the book of Ruth.
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Hits: 58
50 mins 46 secs
Pastor Jack takes a look at a the triumphal entry in Jerusalem through the account of Luke 19.
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Hits: 68
49 mins 42 secs
Pastor Jack teaches on Mark 8:31-38. What does it mean to take up your cross?
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Hits: 35
49 mins 10 secs
Jesus feeds another multitude with bread and fish, this is a separate event from the feed of the 5,000. This time the Pharisees show up and have an issue, which Jesus addresses.