Messages with tag - Calvary Mt Si,

Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Hits: 36
53 mins 43 secs
Pastor Jack is teaching about Jesus' triumphal entry.
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Hits: 35
59 mins 46 secs
Pastor Jack is talking about coming to Jesus in humility and simple faith, contrasting Jesus meeting with Bartimaeus the begger and the rich young ruler.
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Hits: 50
1 hr 0 mins 19 secs
Pastor Jack is talking about the difference between the world's and God's views of success.
Wed, Jun 28, 2017
Hits: 32
47 mins 4 secs
Pastor Jack is giving the overview of the book of Hosea through Jonah.
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Hits: 49
54 mins 34 secs
Pastor Jack is teaching about a Relational God from Titus 2.
Wed, Jun 21, 2017
Hits: 34
44 mins 2 secs
Pastor Jack is giving an overview of the book of Daniel.
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Hits: 58
1 hr 3 mins 38 secs
Pastor Jack talking about a Relational God from 1 Peter 3.
Wed, Jun 14, 2017
Hits: 44
1 hr 0 mins 36 secs
Pastor Jack is giving an overview of the book of Ezekiel.
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Hits: 60
1 hr 1 mins 6 secs
Pastor Jack takes a look at what the bible has to say about dating, relationships and marriage.
Wed, May 31, 2017
Hits: 44
1 hr 3 mins 51 secs
Pastor Jack is giving an overview of the book of Jeremiah and Lamentations.