Messages with tag - Book of Mark,

Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Hits: 74
52 mins 28 secs
Pastor Jack Arnold is talking about how the Gospel was spotlighted by the events of the day.
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Hits: 63
45 mins 5 secs
Pastor Brock Osborn is talking about the suffering Jesus endured on our behalf and fulfillment of prophesies.
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Hits: 60
52 mins 41 secs
Pastor Jack Arnold discusses the trial of Jesus Christ.
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Hits: 56
1 hr 1 mins 48 secs
Pastor Jack Arnold is talking about the meaning of Passover.
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Hits: 53
1 hr 2 mins 26 secs
Pastor Jack Arnold is talking about being poured out for Christ.
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Hits: 53
51 mins 49 secs
Pastor Jack is talking about the greatest commandment - to love God and to love others.
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Hits: 57
54 mins 49 secs
Mark 12:13-27. Give to Cesar what is Caesars's. The Pharisees and Sadducee.
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Hits: 47
48 mins 12 secs
Mark 12, Jesus speaks the parable of the tenants.
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Hits: 66
40 mins 57 secs
Pastor Brock is teaching about surrendering wholly to God that He might bear fruit through us for His glory.
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Hits: 52
53 mins 43 secs
Pastor Jack is teaching about Jesus' triumphal entry.