Mark

Mark

Sep 2016 - Nov 2017
Sermons in this series
Sun, May 14, 2017
Hits: 76
47 mins 42 secs
Pastor Jack brings to light the importance of keeping the focus of ourselves.
Sun, May 07, 2017
Hits: 54
49 mins 41 secs
Mark 9:30-37. Servant Leadership. Jesus teaches His disciples about His upcoming death and resurrection. Jesus teaches the disciples "if anyone desires to be first, he shall be last of all and servant of all."
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Hits: 75
42 mins 55 secs
Pastor Brock covers Mark chapter 9 in which Jesus reminds his disciples to draw near to the Father.
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Hits: 66
52 mins 33 secs
Mark 9:1-13. The Transfiguration.
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Hits: 77
49 mins 42 secs
Pastor Jack teaches on Mark 8:31-38. What does it mean to take up your cross?
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Hits: 52
51 mins
Jesus heals a blind man. Going beyond the physical; Jesus addresses the spiritual blindness of His people. Jesus warns the healed blind man not to tell anyone; sometimes we let good get in the way of God's plan. Jesus asks His disciples who He is, Peter answers He is the Messiah.
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Hits: 45
49 mins 10 secs
Jesus feeds another multitude with bread and fish, this is a separate event from the feed of the 5,000. This time the Pharisees show up and have an issue, which Jesus addresses.
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Hits: 46
1 hr 1 mins 34 secs
Pastor Jack teaches Mark 7:24-37 as Jesus heals and couple of people and teaches them what the most important thing is.
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Hits: 58
50 mins 28 secs
*Due to a recording error, the sermon starts at 1:55* Pastor Jack takes a close look at Mark 7:1-23 as the Pharisees question Him about ceremonial washing, what defiles a man?
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Hits: 83
49 mins 19 secs
Jesus meets the disciples where they think He will never reach them. Mark 6:45-56