Filter media by:
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
Hits: 0
48 mins 54 secs
Pastor Jack Arnold is giving an overview of the book of Galatians and Ephesians.
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Hits: 8
57 mins 8 secs
Mark 14:27-52. Jesus warns his disciples He will be betrayed, while the disciples will stumble and He will be raised from the dead. Peter claims he will not deny Jesus. Jesus goes to the garden with the disciples to pray. The disciples fall asleep, and Jesus warns them to not fall into temptation. Judas betrays Jesus with a Kiss to identify Him. Peter cuts off an ear and Jesus heals the ear. Jesus states why He is being arrested, the Scriptures must be fulfilled.
Wed, Oct 11, 2017
Hits: 2
1 hr 0 mins 45 secs
New Testament Overview of first and second Corinthians.
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Hits: 9
1 hr 1 mins 48 secs
Pastor Jack Arnold is talking about the meaning of Passover.
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Hits: 6
1 hr 2 mins 26 secs
Pastor Jack Arnold is talking about being poured out for Christ.
Wed, Sep 27, 2017
Hits: 7
52 mins 13 secs
Pastor Jack Arnold is giving an overview of the book of Romans
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Hits: 18
45 mins 52 secs
Pastor Jack Arnold is teaching about end times.
Wed, Sep 20, 2017
Hits: 8
1 hr 2 mins 10 secs
Jack Arnold is giving an overview of the book of Acts.
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Hits: 28
51 mins 1 sec
Mark 13: 14-27, End Times part 2.
Wed, Sep 13, 2017
Hits: 21
1 hr 0 mins 17 secs
New Testament Overview, Matthew through John, The Gospels.